fbpx

OUR CMT FACILITATOR TRAINING COURSE (PART 3) IS BACK!

CMT Facilitator Training PART 4 – Supervision

 
These supervision sessions are only for people who have registered and pre-paid for the CMT Facilitator Training PART 4, having already completed PARTS 1, 2 & 3.

To allow for as much flexibility as possible, the CMT supervision sessions will have an ‘open’ agenda enabling you to book on to 8 separate dates as necessary.  Supervisees should book at least 48hours in advance (working days), and give at least 48hours notice for cancellations.  Late cancellations will still be charged / deducted from your block of 8.  Should you need to book an additional session due to a previous late cancellation, this will be chargeable at £50 per session.  Part 4 group supervision sessions are only valid for 1 year after completing Part 3 of the 4-part training pathway.  After this time, supervisees will need to book single sessions via: info@balancedminds.com.

Please keep a log of all sessions attended and email this to info@balancedminds.com on completion to receive your full training certificate.

See below for full details of dates, and booking links.

‘Open’ CMT supervision with a Balanced Minds supervisor

  • Format: Group
  • Duration: 90 mins
  • Agenda: ‘Open’ (items relating to any of the 8 CMT weeks)
  • Booking: Book each slot individually.  Use the coupon ‘BLOCK8′ for your 8 prepaid sessions included in the Part 4 training
  • Additional sessions due to missed appointments: Please pay £50 

(Please note dates are subject to change due to holidays)

July

Open booking calendar

Tues 5th Jul 16:00-17:30 

Tues 12th Jul 08:30-10:00 

Tues 19th Jul 16:00-17:30 

Tues 26th Jul 08:30-10:00 

Fri 8th Jul 14:00-15:30 

Fri 22nd Jul 14:00-15:30

Fri 15th Jul 13:00-14:30

Fri 29th Jul 13:00-14:30

August

Open booking calendar

Mon 15th Aug 15:30-17:00 

Mon 22nd Aug 15:30-17:00 

Mon 29th Aug 15:30-17:00

Tues 2nd Aug 08:30-10:00

Tues 9th Aug 08:30-10:00 

Fri 5th Aug 14:00-15:30

Fri 19th Aug 14:00-15:30

Fri 12th Aug 13:00-14:30

Fri 26th Aug 13:00-14:30

September

Open booking calendar

Mon 5th Sep 15:30-17:00 

Mon 12th Sep 15:30-17:00 

Mon 19th Sep 15:30-17:00 

Mon 26th Sep 15:30-17:00

Tues 20th Sep 08:30-10:00 

Fri 2nd Sep 14:00-15:30

Fri 16th Sep 14:00-15:30

Fri 30th Sep 14:00-15:30

Fri 9th Sept 13:00-14:30

Fri 23rd Sept 13:00-14:30

October

Open booking calendar

Mon 3rd Oct 15:30-17:00 

Mon 24th Oct 15:30-17:00

Mon 31st Oct 15:30-17:00

Tues 4th Oct 08:30-10:00 

Tues 18th Oct 08:30-10:00 

Fri 14th Oct 14:00-15:30

Fri 28th Oct 14:00-15:30

Fri 7th Oct 13:00-14:30

Fri 21st Oct 13:00-14:30

November

Open booking calendar

Mon 7th Nov 15:30-17:00 

Mon 14th Nov 15:30-17:00 

Mon 21st Nov 15:30-17:00 

Mon 28th Nov 15:30-17:00

Tues 1st Nov 08:30-10:00 

Tues 15th Nov 08:30-10:00

Tues 29th Nov 08:30-10:00 

Fri 11th Nov 14:00-15:30

Fri 25th Nov 14:00-15:30

Fri 4th Nov 13:00-14:30

Fri 18th Nov 13:00-14:30

December

Open booking calendar

Mon 5th Dec 15:30-17:00 

Mon 12th Dec 15:30-17:00

Tues 13th Dec 08:30-10:00

Tues 27th Dec 08:30-10:00 

Fri 9th Dec 14:00-15:30

Fri 23rd Dec 14:00-15:30

Fri 2nd Dec 13:00-14:30

Fri 16th Dec 13:00-14:30

Fri 30th Dec 13:00-14:30